You can upload your logo or graphic at two different stages:
• Before placing your order: When selecting the type and location of the customization, you can upload your logo to preview how it will look.
• After placing your order: once your purchase has been confirmed, you can upload your file in the “My Orders” section of your customer account.
In both cases, after your order is confirmed, you can approve or replace your file from that same section.
- What file formats are supported?
- Is a proof provided to review my design before production?
- Which marking technique should you choose?
- How many different colors can you print or embroider?
- When and where should I submit my design?