You can send your logo or artwork at two different stages:
• Before placing your order: when selecting the personalisation type and placement, you can upload your logo to preview the result.
• After placing your order: once your purchase has been confirmed, you can upload your file in the « My Orders » section of your customer account.
In both cases, once the order has been confirmed, you can approve or replace your file from the same section.
- Which file formats are supported?
- Will I receive a proof to check my design before production?
- Which customisation method should you choose?
- How many different colours can you print or embroider?
- When and where can I upload my artwork?