To reorder a previous order, log in to your account, open "My Orders," and go to the page for the order you'd like to reorder. The "Reorder" button lets you add the items back to your cart.
You can adjust the quantities in your cart before checking out.
If you’ve previously ordered personalized items, your old designs are usually saved in your gallery. You can reuse them for your new order by selecting them when you upload your files.