You can save your cart for one month using the « Share my cart » button at the bottom of the page.
Clicking it generates a unique link. Simply keep this link to retrieve the items saved in your cart at a later date.
- How can I track my order?
- How can I reorder a previous order?
- How do I save my cart?
- How can I change an order in progress?
- How can I cancel my order?
- Why is my order delayed?
- How do I create an account, and what if I can’t find it?